Finding Form

This blog was a way for me to record a journey that I have stepped in and out of for many years, that being, finding form. I have equated form in the past with performance, prestige and position while all that time I failed to think about happiness. A lack of personal happiness and a loss of position brought me to this place of searching.

Marriage has been a journey and it has had ups and downs. Being a father is a journey ,again, it has ups and downs. Needless to say, accepting happiness is the missing piece to truly feeling form. The selflessness needed to be a family will make you happy in the end.

I am grateful for what I have and being content is a nice place to be. My wife has been a great friend and mentor on this subject. She brought me to this very special place.

???????????????????????????????

JK

About James Kendal

From finding form to building form
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Finding Form

  1. Perfectly written content material, regards for entropy.

Leave a Reply

